Opinions & Features Workshop (Oct 26th)

Contact

For editorial and general inquiries, contact the editor-in-chief at eic@thegauntlet.ca. For business inquiries, contact the business manager at business@thegauntlet.ca. See our grievances policy here.


Editor-in-Chief: Cristina Paolozzi // eic@thegauntlet.ca

News Editors: Sophia Lopez & Julieanne Acosta // news@thegauntlet.ca

General Editors: Ava Zardynezhad & Rachneet Randhawa // general@thegauntlet.ca

Voices Editor: Aymen Sherwani // voices@thegauntlet.ca

Visuals Editor: Megan Koch & Valery Perez // visuals@thegauntlet.ca

Online Editor:  Masoud K. // online@thegauntlet.ca

Volunteer Coordinator:  volunteer@thegauntlet.ca

Business Manager: Gurman Sahota // business@thegauntlet.ca


The Gauntlet general mailing address:
Room 319, MacEwan Students’ Centre
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary AB T2N-1N4

Hiring | Staff | Advertising | Contact | PDF version | Archive | Volunteer | SU

The Gauntlet