Opinions & Features Workshop (Oct 26th)

Contact

For editorial and general inquiries, contact the editor-in-chief at eic@thegauntlet.ca. For business inquiries, contact the business manager at business@thegauntlet.ca. See our grievances policy here.


Editor-in-Chief: Kristy Koehler // eic@thegauntlet.ca // 403-970-9217

News Editors: Nikayla Goddard & Sophia Lopez // news@thegauntlet.ca

General Editors: Cristina Paolozzi & Ava Zardynezhad // general@thegauntlet.ca

Voices Editor: Aymen Sherwani // voices@thegauntlet.ca

Photographer: Mariah Wilson // photo@thegauntlet.ca

Digital Editor:  online@thegauntlet.ca

Volunteer Coordinator: Susie Ngo // volunteer@thegauntlet.ca

Opinions Editor: opinions@thegauntlet.ca

Arts & Culture Editor: arts@thegauntlet.ca

Sports Editor: sports@thegauntlet.ca

Humour Editor:  humour@thegauntlet.ca

Videographer: video@thegauntlet.ca

Graphic Artist: graphics@thegauntlet.ca

Business Manager: Gurman Sahota // business@thegauntlet.ca


The Gauntlet general mailing address:
Room 319, MacEwan Students’ Centre
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary AB T2N-1N4

Hiring | Staff | Advertising | Contact | PDF version | Archive | Volunteer | SU

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!