Contact

For editorial and general inquiries, contact the editor-in-chief at eic@thegauntlet.ca. For business inquiries, contact the business manager at business@thegauntlet.ca. See our grievances policy here.

Editor-in-Chief: Kristy Koehler // eic@thegauntlet.ca // 403-970-9217

News Editor: Nikayla Goddard & Gayathri Peringod // news@thegauntlet.ca

Opinions Editor: Cristina Paolozzi // opinions@thegauntlet.ca

Arts & Culture Editor: Troy Hasselman // arts@thegauntlet.ca

Sports Editor: Tori Taylor // sports@thegauntlet.ca

Humour Editor: Frankie Hart // humour@thegauntlet.ca

Photographer: Mariah Wilson // photo@thegauntlet.ca

Videographer: Cole McCracken // video@thegauntlet.ca

Digital Editor:  // online@thegauntlet.ca

Volunteer Coordinator: Susie Ngo // volunteer@thegauntlet.ca

Graphic Artist: Tricia Lim // graphics@thegauntlet.ca

Business Manager: Gurman Sahota // business@thegauntlet.ca

 

The Gauntlet general mailing address:
Room 319, MacEwan Students’ Centre
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary AB T2N-1N4

 

Hiring | Staff | Advertising | Contact | PDF version | Archive | Volunteer | Student Union

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!