2022 SU General Election Full Supplement

Contact

For editorial and general inquiries, contact the editor-in-chief at eic@thegauntlet.ca. For business inquiries, contact the business manager at business@thegauntlet.ca. See our grievances policy here.


Editor-in-Chief: Sophia Lopez // eic@thegauntlet.ca

News Editors:  Julieanne Acosta & Eula Mengullo // news@thegauntlet.ca

Opinions & Humour Editor: Ava Zardynezhad // opinions@thegauntlet.ca

Arts & Science Editor: Roog Kubur // arts@thegauntlet.ca

Sports & Lifestyle Editor: Rodrigo Verney Lopes Castello Branco // sports@thegauntlet.ca

Voices Editor: Aymen Sherwani // voices@thegauntlet.ca

Visuals Editor: Megan Koch & Valery Perez // visuals@thegauntlet.ca

Online Editor:  Masoud K. // online@thegauntlet.ca

Volunteer Coordinator: Namratha Badawadagi // volunteer@thegauntlet.ca

Layout Coordinator: Ramiro Bustamante Torres // layout@thegauntlet.ca

Business Manager: Gurman Sahota // business@thegauntlet.ca


The Gauntlet general mailing address:
Room 319, MacEwan Students’ Centre
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary AB T2N-1N4

Hiring | Staff | Advertising | Contact | PDF version | Archive | Volunteer | SU

The Gauntlet