2022 SU General Election Full Supplement

Staff

Julieanne Acosta

Nazeefa Ahmed

Editor-in-Chief

eic@thegauntlet.ca

Vama Saini

Vama Saini

News Editor

news@thegauntlet.ca

Kimberly Taylor

Kimberly Taylor

News Editor

news@thegauntlet.ca

Josie Simon

Josie Simon

Opinions & Humour Editor

opinions@thegauntlet.ca

Ansharah Shakil

Ansharah Shakil

Arts & Science Editor

arts@thegauntlet.ca

Reyam Jamaleddine

Reyam Jamaleddine

Voices Editor

voices@thegauntlet.ca

Maggie Hsu

Maggie Hsu

Sports & Lifestyle Editor

sports@thegauntlet.ca

Sylvia Lopez

Sylvia Lopez

Visuals Editor

visuals@thegauntlet.ca

Daman Singh

Daman Singh

Visuals Editor

visuals@thegauntlet.ca

Pavni Bakhshi

Pavni Bakhshi

Layout Editor

layout@thegauntlet.ca

Dianne Miranda

Dianne Miranda

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@thegauntlet.ca

Masoud K.

Masoud K.

Online Editor

online@thegauntlet.ca

-

Gurman Sahota

Business Manager

business@thegauntlet.ca

Hiring | Staff | Advertising | Contact | PDF version | Archive | Volunteer | SU

The Gauntlet