#BlackLivesMatter

Staff

Editor-in-Chief:

Kristy Koehler, 403-970-9217
eic@thegauntlet.ca


News Editor:

Nikayla Goddard 
news@thegauntlet.ca


Opinions Editor:

opinions@thegauntlet.ca


Arts & Culture Editor:

arts@thegauntlet.ca


Lifestyle Editor:

sports@thegauntlet.ca


Humour Editor:

humour@thegauntlet.ca


Photo Editor:

Mariah Wilson
photo@thegauntlet.ca


Digital Editor:

online@thegauntlet.ca


Volunteer Coordinator:

Susie Ngo
volunteer@thegauntlet.ca


Graphic Artist:

graphics@thegauntlet.ca


Videographer:

video@thegauntlet.ca


Business Manager:

Gurman Sahota
business@thegauntlet.ca

Hiring | Staff | Advertising | Contact | PDF version | Archive | Volunteer | SU

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!