2022 SU General Election Full Supplement

Staff

Sophia Lopez

Sophia Lopez

Editor-in-Chief

eic@thegauntlet.ca

Julieanne Acosta

Julieanne Acosta

News Editor

news@thegauntlet.ca

Eula Mengullo

Eula Mengullo

News Editor

news@thegauntlet.ca

Ava Zardynezhad

Ava Zardynezhad

Opinions & Humour Editor

opinions@thegauntlet.ca

Roog Kubur

Roog Kubur

Arts & Science Editor

arts@thegauntlet.ca

Aymen Sherwani

Aymen Sherwani

Voices Editor

voices@thegauntlet.ca

Rodrigo Verney Lopes Castello Branco

Rodrigo Verney Lopes Castello Branco

Sports & Lifestyle Editor

sports@thegauntlet.ca

Megan Koch

Megan Koch

Visuals Editor

visuals@thegauntlet.ca

Valery Perez

Valery Perez

Visuals Editor

visuals@thegauntlet.ca

Masoud K.

Masoud K.

Online Editor

online@thegauntlet.ca

Ramiro Bustamante Torres

Ramiro Bustamante Torres

Layout Editor

layout@thegauntlet.ca

Namratha Badawadagi

Namratha Badawadagi

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@thegauntlet.ca

-

Gurman Sahota

Business Manager

business@thegauntlet.ca

Hiring | Staff | Advertising | Contact | PDF version | Archive | Volunteer | SU

The Gauntlet