Opinions & Features Workshop (Oct 26th)

Staff

CristinaPaolozzi

Cristina Paolozzi

Editor-in-Chief

eic@thegauntlet.ca

Sophia Lopez

Sophia Lopez

News Editor

news@thegauntlet.ca

Danise Simpelo

Danise Simpelo

News Editor

news@thegauntlet.ca

Ava Zardynezhad

Ava Zardynezhad

General Editor

general@thegauntlet.ca

Rachneet Randhawa

Rachneet Randhawa

General Editor

general@thegauntlet.ca

Aymen Sherwani

Aymen Sherwani

Voices Editor

voices@thegauntlet.ca

Megan Koch

Megan Koch

Visuals Editor

visuals@thegauntlet.ca

Valery Perez

Valery Perez

Visuals Editor

visuals@thegauntlet.ca

Masoud K.

Masoud K.

Online Editor

online@thegauntlet.ca

Ramiro Bustamante Torres

Ramiro Bustamante Torres

Layout Editor

layout@thegauntlet.ca

-

--

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@thegauntlet.ca

-

Gurman Sahota

Business Manager

business@thegauntlet.ca

Hiring | Staff | Advertising | Contact | PDF version | Archive | Volunteer | SU

The Gauntlet