Opinions & Features Workshop (Oct 26th)

Search for: Ava Zardynezhad

U of C researchers develop protein identification-based diagnostic testing for COVID-19

By Ava Zardynezhad, June 20 2020—

With Canada moving towards the relaunch phases of businesses and activities across all provinces, strict safety measures involving lower testing thresholds are being put in place. With previous concerns about testing capacity and supply limitations, … Read the rest

Contact

For editorial and general inquiries, contact the editor-in-chief at eic@thegauntlet.ca. For business inquiries, contact the business manager at business@thegauntlet.ca. See our grievances policy here.

Editor-in-Chief: Kristy Koehler // eic@thegauntlet.ca // 403-970-9217

News Editors: Nikayla Goddard & Sophia Lopez // news@thegauntlet.ca

General Editors: Cristina Paolozzi & … Read the rest

Staff

Editor-in-Chief:

Kristy Koehler, 403-970-9217eic@thegauntlet.ca

News Editors:

Nikayla Goddard & Sophia Lopeznews@thegauntlet.ca

General Editors:

Cristina Paolozzi & Ava Zardynezhad general@thegauntlet.ca

Voices Editor:

Aymen Sherwanivoices@thegauntlet.ca

Opinions Editor:

opinions@thegauntlet.ca

Arts & Culture Editor:

arts@thegauntlet.ca

Lifestyle Editor:

sports@thegauntlet.ca

Humour Editor:

humour@thegauntlet.ca

Photo Editor:

Mariah Wilsonphoto@thegauntlet.ca

Digital Editor:… Read the rest

Hiring | Staff | Advertising | Contact | PDF version | Archive | Volunteer | SU

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!